University of Connecticut
Connecticut State Museum of Natural History
Connecticut Archaeology Center
UConn Unit 4023
Storrs, CT 06269-1023

Phone: 860-486-4460 Fax: 860-486-0827
CSMNHinfo@uconn.edu
Dr. Janine Caira, Director
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
860-486-4060
janine.caira@uconn.edu

Leanne Kennedy Harty, Associate Director
860-486-5708
leanne.harty@uconn.edu



David C. Colberg, Program & Public Information Coordinator
860-486-5690
david.colberg@uconn.edu



Collin Harty, Exhibit & Communication Design
860-486-4194
collin.harty@uconn.edu
Dr. Brian Jones, State Archaeologist
860-486-5248
brian.jones@uconn.edu



Dr. Nicholas Bellantoni, Emeritus State Archaeologist
nicholas.bellantoni@uconn.edu